Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

85 Reviews. 5 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
99% (84 of 85)
4 Stars:
0% ( of 85)
3 Stars:
1% (1 of 85)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 85)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 85)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 12/13/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent product & service.
Reviewed By: on 12/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Fast easy purchase of a gun I could not locate in my area.

Reviewed By: on 11/12/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

As always, Bud's shipping was friggin awesome fast. As far as reviewing of the pistol itself, what is there to say. It's a Glock. No frills, and works every time you pull the trigger. I went Gen 3 because aftermarket parts are more abundant than for the 5. I changed the recoil spring and guide rod, sights, and added a couple hyve mag extensions. I have only about 200 rounds through it so it still isn't quite broken in. If you are a fan of the 19, definitely worth the buy. If you have the 19, you can have a mountain of mags that will work for both. Great gun, no regerts ;)
Reviewed By: on 09/23/2021
Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!

Fantastic recoil. Wish I purchased a Gen 4 or 5 for the adjustable back strap
Reviewed By: on 03/18/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Love buds could find this Glock anywhere and they had it not only that I ordered it and it was shipped and delivered less than a week it was very easy I am very happy with buds. I will be ordering more stuff from them. I would recommend them to everyone.
Reviewed By: on 02/25/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is the 3rd gun I bought from Buds, they have always the best price and their service is second to none.

I will keep buying my gun needs and ammo with them...

Keep up the great job Buds!!!

Nicolo
Reviewed By: on 09/15/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Really surprised how fast they showed up at my FFL dealer. What Else can I say it’s Glock.
Reviewed By: on 09/11/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

It’s Glock love my Glock that’s about all I can say
Reviewed By: on 12/17/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Best CCW for our here in California. By far. Basically small G19, just get full size mags or the mag extensions if you hate the small grip like myself. Then it’s all good.

Highly recommended
Reviewed By: on 07/01/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

First time purchase from Bud's 10/10 service from them. As far as the gun goes, it's a Glock y'all, it just works. 26 is perfect for me since I have pretty small hands, and since the 12 round extended mag for it, my pinky finger has a place to grip onto. Gonna be an excellent edc

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,094,486 Customers Since 2003
1,779 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...