Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

34 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
86% (29 of 34)
4 Stars:
15% (5 of 34)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 34)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 34)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 34)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 01/19/2022
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

As always, buds is fast and awesome. As for the ksg, way better than even I was hoping for! Solid build, pump action is buttery smooth, and is pretty comfortable to shoot right out of the box. I got a snap on cheek pad and a 1” stock pad right away cause she does have some punch. Highly recommend for home defense and fun at the range
Reviewed By: on 01/12/2022
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

There was a time some years ago that I thought I'd NEVER have a KEL TECCNC KSG .12 GA 3" of My own, based upon my Location: Geographically. But here I am today Not only ';WITH' One. I'm presently 'Accessorizing' one to my VERY LIKING. And I have Everyone from 'BUD's Gun shop to THANK. Much RESPECT......And HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!
Reviewed By: on 05/09/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great shotgun. Cycles and fires flawlessly, even with mini shells.
Reviewed By: on 11/16/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I haven't had a chance to fire this weapon yet. But it looks incredible, I figure a would be home invader would flee after just seeing it aimed at him. It is a high quality firearm. The finish is absolutely blemish free and the action is as smooth as silk. It's very compact, even more than I expected. Perfect for a defensive weapon. At a price in the neighborhood of 1,200.00 it is a little pricey but with the present gun and ammo shortages, what isn't.
Reviewed By: on 07/02/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Awesome shotgun...no issues at all.
Reviewed By: on 05/19/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great little shotty! It’s fun as heck to shoot. Get the extended buttpad if you need a better length of pull or just for some comfort in general.
Reviewed By: on 03/25/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

one of my favorites! love how compact it is the amount of shells it can hold
Reviewed By: on 02/03/2020
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

So I may change this review to 5 stars or 3 stars depending on what the condition the KSG is in when I receive it. I'll also update the review to provide more detail. For now they are getting hit with a one star loss for the time it takes to ship. I placed my order on Jan 22nd. It won't be delivered to my local shop until Feb 6th. 15 days is a long wait to save $50. Tack on the 10 day waiting period (not their fault which is why I only took 1 star) and it will be a month before I receive my purchase.
Reviewed By: on 01/15/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Bad ass shotgun. Lots of bells and whistles can be added to this gun. I am very satisfied with this gun and Bud`s !
Reviewed By: on 12/18/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This Kel Tec has been on my wishlist for too long so I bought it and couldn’t be happier. Buds has the best prices and quick shipping. Ever since I bought my Ruger SR-762 from Buds I knew if I ever buy online it will only be from Buds, and even my local gun store loves them. They asked where it’s coming from and I said Buds Gun Shop and the girl said “ Awesome we get a lot from them “ Thank You

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,094,530 Customers Since 2003
1,716 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...