Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

181 Reviews. 4.7 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
79% (142 of 181)
4 Stars:
13% (22 of 181)
3 Stars:
7% (13 of 181)
2 Stars:
0% (1 of 181)
1 Stars:
1% (3 of 181)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 06/27/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great pistol for CCW. Very pleased with it and came shipped in brand new excellent condition! Thanks Bud!
Reviewed By: on 07/16/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great little carry weapon. Thin profile and fits easily in pocket or inside the belt holster. Have run around 500 rounds through this and have never had a jam or problem.
Reviewed By: on 04/03/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

excellent prices and best service
Reviewed By: on 01/16/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Fantastic little gun. Very snappy, but that's to be expected. Perfect gun for pocket carry. It's actually the only 9mm I can fit in my front pocket. Perfect for carrying while at work and have my shirt tucked. Buds was awesome as always!
Reviewed By: on 01/15/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Kahr cm9 by far best price at buds. Really like the gun been watching for 2 yrs price was good so I jumped. 1st trip to range 100 rds perfect. Get one great size very nice trigger. And pretty firearm. Buds is is my # one place for Gun purchases they always do a great job.
Reviewed By: on 12/18/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great Pocket Gun. Good Sights. Recoil is minimal given the size of the gun. If you're looking for a carry gun with a little more punch than a 380 and not thousand dollar kimber or $800 sig this is it. At close range 90% of the guns are more than accurate enough. This one is up there with the best.
Reviewed By: on 06/24/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I looked into the best 9mm single-stack concealed-carry options. I did NOT want a weapon that would be "printing". I chose the Kahr CM9. The S&W's, Glocks, and a couple others are great choices too, but for me, the CM9 is affordable and very concealable. For example, I can go grocery shopping with an IWB holster with gym shorts and a t-shirt, and nobody will ever know that I am CCW. Stay safe!
Reviewed By: on 06/22/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

First range trip I put 100 fmj 115 grain thru it and had no issues. I then shot some jhp with no issues. Those were fiochhi 115 and 124 p loads. Also shot 25 rounds of 124 p hornady American gunner since that is usually my carry ammo, or sig v crown. All performed flawlessly.

The CM9 liked the 124 grain better, and was more accurate with that weight.

The trigger is different than I expected. Compared to my PT111 and SR9C, it took some getting used to the DAO trigger. Long but very predictable pull, not as heavy as a DA pull on my revolvers. Longer than a revolver pull, lighter though. Once I started learning its trigger, my groups tightened up.

This will be added to my EDC carry list now, its perfect for pocket carry or IWB. Great for a pull and pop on someone asking for your wallet. Exactly what I wanted it for.

And as always, you cant go wrong with Bud's... they always pull thru and have the best prices and fastest shipping around!
Reviewed By: on 06/20/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is the second Kahr CM9 I have purchased from Buds and as always I am a happy customer. The Kahr pistols are of the highest quality of any handguns and made in the USA.
If you are looking for a CCW that you can trust your life on , look no further. The most comfortable carry option period.
Reviewed By: on 06/12/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

It’s great dealing with Bud’s. Shipping is easy an on time
Received the Kahr CM9. Cleaned it and have put about
A hundred rounds through it without any issues.
I have dealt with Bud’s before and will continue doing so!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,998,595 Customers Since 2003
677 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...