Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews for Federal American Eagle .45 ACP 230gr Full Metal Jacket 100RD


Federal American Eagle .45 ACP 230gr Full Metal Jacket 100RD Buy Now

16 Reviews. 4.9 out of 5 Stars!
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write Review
Adam J on 03/31/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I purchased this ammo to go with a new S&W M&P .45 ACP I rent for CCW classes. I've had no failures-to-feed/eject and no other issues. Great ammo for the price.
James P on 03/30/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Fine clean burning ammo. and very consistent.
Anthony M on 03/09/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Still haven’t used them but they’re all there!
Jim W on 01/21/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great product, great price
Christopher K on 01/07/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

These 45ACP 230gn. rounds are great. They function like they are supposed to in my 45's. Very high quality product. You can't go wrong with American Eagle (Federal) ammo. No FTF, FTE with these rounds. Very clean as well. Thank you Buds for the reasonable prices and fast delivery. I highly recommend this product. Great range ammo.
David H on 01/01/2022
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I bought these for practice ammo. They cycle great, no FTF or FTE. I will buy them again.
Tony J on 12/30/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great choices and value
Received before the due date
Robert D on 11/15/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I bought a box of these 45 acp. 100 rounds. I shot a few of these and they shot fine. the price did not break the bank. I will probably buy another box to have If I need them. you wont go wrong buying from Buds
Dj D on 11/09/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Good ball Ammo for the range
Lawrence S on 10/19/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Not the fastest shipping but I understand the reason and appreciate those who show up to work. No issues with ammo, works as expected.
Egnio A on 10/18/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

I am in law enforcement , firearm instructor. I have NEVER had a problem with American Eagle ammunition. Let me know when the price goes down. I usually purchase 1,000 rounds at the time..
Thank you in advance
Nick
Henry G on 10/18/2021
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Received order in reasonable time. Always easy ordering through Bud's.
Esteban L on 04/10/2020
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

Pretty clean round,doesnt dirty up the gun as much and never had an issue with them.
Emmanuel L on 11/04/2018
Rating:   4 of 5 Stars!

Pretty good 0.45 ACP ammo, but is actually cheaper by the 50-round box rather than the 100-round box--go figure?!
Reese M on 08/20/2018
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Great quality ammunition, I haven’t had a single problem with any of it. I would highly recommend it and will buy more.
Efrain A on 04/15/2017
Rating:   5 of 5 Stars!

Good ammo, great price...thanks again.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,156,371 Customers Since 2003
1,864 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...