Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

10 Reviews. 4.8 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
80% (8 of 10)
4 Stars:
20% (2 of 10)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 10)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 02/16/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great knock down power. 1 Shot one buck.
Reviewed By: on 01/29/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Shoots close groups from The Traditions Vortex strikeforce that I also purchased from Budsgunshop great communication and All items I've purchased from them shipped quickly I will continue to purchase from Budsgunshop
Reviewed By: on 01/29/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Shoots close groups from The Traditions Vortex strikeforce that I also purchased from Budsgunshop great communication and All items I've purchased from them shipped quickly I will continue to purchase from Budsgunshop
Reviewed By: on 01/29/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Shoots close groups from The Traditions Vortex strikeforce that I also purchased from Budsgunshop great communication and All items I've purchased from them shipped quickly I will continue to purchase from Budsgunshop
Reviewed By: on 10/08/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I have had great results shooting the Powerbelt 50gr Aero Tip sabets. I've taken two mule deer bucks with my muzzeloader using them. One was at 82yds the other at 110yds. Both dropped instantly. The sabets performed perfectly with spot on trajectory. They had even mushrooming that created a large wound channel with terminal results. They are the only sabets I will use in my CVA. I'm using them again in 3 weeks for my third muzzleloader deer hunt. I expect the same great results.
Reviewed By: on 05/05/2020
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Great bullet for antelope and deer but keep way from elk size game! The bullet is to fragile for big bones and doesn%u2019t penetrate. I%u2019ve seen multiple elk shot with it and the bullet flattens and ricochets off bone instead of penetrating.
Reviewed By: on 04/10/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

THEY SHOT GOOD THOUGH MY CVA WOLF I HAVENT HUNTED WITH THEM YET I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN
Reviewed By: on 03/26/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Not my first year with the Aero Tip 250gr PowerBelt. Last year it brought down a nice 10 point.
Reviewed By: on 02/23/2018
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

They work okay. But couldn't sight these in accurately. Switched to 270 gr. platinum powerbelts and those grouped excellent.
Reviewed By: on 11/10/2015
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

These are the very first bullets I've ever bought and shot out of my new CVA Wolf. Not knowing exactly the best ones to shoot with I took a gamble on these and it was a very good choice. These shoot very accurate at 50 yards with 100 grains of White Hots. I was hitting quarters from this distance out of a CVA Wolf! I'm sure if I push back the distance the accuracy will still be there. I'm very happy with these bullets and cant wait to take my first buck with one! I fully recommend these to all future customers. They may be a little pricey but you get what you pay for. A hollow point that flies true and straight like a full metal jacket bullet but mushrooms like a hollow point. What more can ya ask for?!?! Thanks Buds!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,039,579 Customers Since 2003
1,699 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...