shopping cart

Ruger MAG BX-1 .22 LR 10RD 3PACK Reviews

*Please Note!! Many of our pictures are stock photos provided to us by the manufacturer and do not necessarily represent the actual item being purchased. Please verify this picture accurately reflects the product described by the title and description on this page before you place your order.



 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
35 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.9 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
95% (33 of 35)
4 stars:
   
3% (1 of 35)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 35)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 35)
1 star:
   
2% (1 of 35)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
by Robert B Tuesday 03 November, 2020
Each of the BX-1 mags in the three-pack worked fine.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Dan W Saturday 17 October, 2020
These ruger clips work very well good product at a good price

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Michael W Saturday 17 October, 2020
Have a Thompson Center .22 rifle that came with one rotary magazine that has their bolt \\\\\\\"hold open\\\\\\\". Awful magazine to work with, constantly clearing jams, gave up on a range session as I just couldn\\\\\\\'t get their magazine to function. Found that Bill Ruger\\\\\\\'s rotary magazine work in the gun and purchased six of them. EVERY one of them work great, easy to load, don\\\\\\\'t hold the rifle bolt open but THEY WORK. Ol\\\\\\\' Bill Ruger and company know how to make something the right way the first time. Now I have a nice rifle that shoots great. And the Thompson Center magazine is sitting on my ammo shelf, collecting dust.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Thomas B Sunday 27 September, 2020
They work great and shipping was fast. I wouldn\\\'t have expected anything else. Buds is awesome.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by John J Saturday 26 September, 2020
I bought a three pack of Ruger 10/22 magazines from Buds. Unlike other sellers, these magazines were in stock, plus super fast shipping. I\r\nloaded the magazines and ran them through my gun. They all worked perfectly. I highly recommend this product and Buds.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Dimitry P Saturday 22 August, 2020
Excellent product and great service. Will be back for more purchases.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Stephen C Wednesday 22 July, 2020
Have not received these yet. Took a long time to get these. I should receive the mags tomorrow according to the emails.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Cleburne S Wednesday 08 July, 2020
What I wanted, plenty of inventory, seamless delivery!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Michael F Thursday 02 July, 2020
BX-1 works fine and are reliable in my 10/22.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Harold K Thursday 26 March, 2020
Works well. Very satisfied with Buds.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Steven W Saturday 18 January, 2020
BX 1 10round 3 pack, great product from Ruger, great service and value from Buds.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Juan T Wednesday 08 January, 2020
What’s to say? Ruger stock 10 round rotary magazine. Reliable, easy to clean, and a three pack!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Richard H Sunday 22 December, 2019
Excellent product for good price

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Kenneth K Monday 28 October, 2019
Good standard Ruger 10/22 magazines. Worked perfectly in my rifle. Good value and fast shipping from Buds.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Nathan P Saturday 27 July, 2019
fast shipping and the item works perfect. best price around.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Robert E Tuesday 30 April, 2019
I tend to view these reviews as a waste of my time, but I have been more than satisfied with everything that I have purchased from Bud\\\'s, and can highly recommend their service.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Ryan S Friday 26 April, 2019
These will never fail you. I use the bx25 more than anything, but a few of these 10 rounders are always great to have on hand.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Robert S Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Bought the the pack to use with Ruger 10/22. They worked as expected and with no problems.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Roger B Friday 21 December, 2018
A 3-pack of some of the best designed and functioning magazines at a reasonable price with timely delivery. Can't beat the price, product or supplier. These do respond reasonably well to break-in. Loading the first few rounds makes you wish you had and maybe leads to a calloused thumb, however down the road these are like a great pair of slippers. They break in and work well.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Paul C Friday 14 December, 2018
Three pack of factory Ruger 10/22 mags, shipped fast by Buds, excellent value and the quality you expect from Ruger. Would buy again, fully satisfied.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
Write Review

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

3,943,363 Customers Since 2003
2,253 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating
resellerratings.com link

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW2)

Loading...