You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140630 Since 2003:
1614 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Springfield XDS93345B XD-S 5+1 45ACP 3.3"
[XDS93345B]

$476.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
56 Reviews. Average Rating: 4.9 of 5 Stars! [4.9 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
90% (50 of 56)
4 stars:
   
9% (5 of 56)
3 stars:
   
2% (1 of 56)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 56)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 56)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Brent E Wednesday 25 November, 2015
Best .45 I own 1000 rounds no jams nothing. Buds is great better then half of these gun stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Justin H Thursday 19 November, 2015
Picked this gun up on the 180 days to pay deal with buds!! Excellent service from bud.. paid the gun off on a Friday picked it up from my local gun shop on Tuesday!! Thanks again Buds you've got a for life customer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by wayne p Saturday 29 August, 2015
This gun is awesome out of the box to look at. It comes with a nice holster and two magazines plus a magazine holder. It is really loud for an indoor range. I thought the trigger pull was way too hard to be accurate and shoot consistently. It may improve with time. It looks and sounds bad ass..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Danny R Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Buds is the only dealer I will buy guns from. I can't tell you how many I've purchased from them, but they always shipped fast and in perfect condition. As far as the XDS 45 you can't go wrong. I've shot over 350 rounds of CCI and Hornady bullets and never had a misfire or jam up. What else could you ask for. The factory sight are very nice. I did upgrade my rear sights, but the front glow stick is very nice and they send you two extra ones as well. One is neon green and the other is neon red. Springfield guns are as nice as they come. I have numerous glocks, FHN's, Sig Sauer's, and berettas. I love my Stainless Sig 226 40 cal. I got from Buds. They are a bit more money and they look nicer, however there bulkier and shoot just the same. I was a huge glock fan and have 13 of them, but after I got first XDM it's been Springfield Armory all the way. The XDS is super thin and is a perfect conceal carry weapon. I could go on and on about the Buds and Springfield, but I hope this review helps just one person, cause when they get there first Springfield they will know why I got long winded. Enjoy and be safe. God Bless America, Buds Gun Shop, Springfield, and last but not least our 2nd ammendment.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Craig P Thursday 20 August, 2015
First purchase from Bud's. Transaction was smooth. The XDs 45 is a tremendous gun. I have approx 250 rounds thru gun and no FTF or FTE since the first magazine. Nice gun!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by George M Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Let me start the review out with a description of what you get with [XDS93345B] model It comes with the holster, mag pouch ,two mags one five and one six round. Two back straps, and two mag spacer's. It has cleaning brush, lock, one allen wrench, You also get two extra fiber optic front sight tubes one green one red. And a very nice plastic carrying case. The XDS is what it advertises to be, very slim and concealable very dependable and very accurate for a 3.3 compact pistol. And if you prefer a inside the waist band holster Alien makes a great holster for this gun that makes it even more concealable and will actually let you forget you have it on. Ok now on to Buds review... I have had eight purchases from Buds and they have all went off without a hitch, I purchased this gun on Sunday 8/9/2015 and I had it in my hands Wed 8/12/2015 in Florida ! Buds as always way to go ! I have not test drove this one but my other XDS 45 is dead on the money good stuff ! Which is what made me buy this one for my wife. For people who don't know the XDS93345BE Essentials does not come with quiet everything the XDS93345B does. So if you want a complete package go with the xds93345B model.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info