Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 

Bushmaster 90242 Target 30+1 223REM/5.56NATO 20" A2 Reviews

$790.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
19 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.8 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.8 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
90% (17 of 19)
4 stars:
   
6% (1 of 19)
3 stars:
   
5% (1 of 19)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 19)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 19)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Paul E Thursday 13 April, 2017
I ordered this rifle during lunch on a Thursday. My FFL dealer called me at 3:20 on Friday to let me know the weapon had arrived. Hats off to Buds on this feat. Plus, the Buds price and availability. This is a very fine weapon. Extremely tight machining by Bushmaster. The furniture fits tight, too. I imagine this Bushmaster weapon is a better value than the equivalent Colt model, which you cannot find. I wish Bushmaster would toss in a rifle sling, but that is small potatoes (and personal whining) compared to what you do get from Bushmaster. Great price, very prompt shipping. No buyer's remorse on my part for the Bushmaster rifle or Buds service and pricing. I win on this purchase!!!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Luis G Wednesday 29 March, 2017
Great Rifle! Looks just like a military M16A2 and that's what I was looking for. Buds service and prices can't be beat!!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brent M Friday 30 September, 2016
Bought the rifle in early 2015 for around $880. The first time I took it to the range, it jammed on nearly every round and I had to pry the empty casings from the chamber with a cleaning rod. Called Bushmaster, they sent me a return label, and I received the repaired rifle a couple weeks later - didn\'t cost me a dime. As it turned out, the chamber was not correctly sized (neck was a bit too small), which caused the fired rounds to FTE. I took the rifle to the range a second time and put a few hundred rounds through it - no malfunctions whatsoever. It\'s definitely an awesome piece of equipment, and I\'m very happy with my purchase. Initially, I was somewhat pissed with the rifle, but Bushmasters customer service was excellent and they repaired the rifle free of charge (even shipping). I have no complaints about Buds. It was a smooth transaction and I received the rifle in a prompt manner.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Dave M Monday 21 March, 2016
Buds was the only place That had this particular model and the price was excellent. Like all my previous orders it was shipped quickly and was exactly as described. As for the weapon itself it's the closest thing I've found to the M16A2 I carried in the Army.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Harry L Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Great transaction. Bushmaster 90242 was just what I was looking for. Buds was the only store that had it in stock and a good price to boot. Ordered on 1-26-15 and had the rifle in my little grubbies on 2-4-2015. Paid with Tellers Check to get best deal from Buds. Excellent communication during the whole process.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CARLOS B Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Liked it so much; I bought another. Great reliable and basic to get the job done.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info