You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137220 Since 2003:
826 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Hi-Point 916HC C-9 8+1 9mm +P 3.5" w/ Hard Case
[916HC]
$164.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Terry R Saturday 20 February, 2016
I have used this handgun for two years now and it has been flawless,Bud is great and shipping was fast. I have ordered another handgun from Buds, and looking forward to many more...Thank you Buds for the service and awsome products!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Melissa P Friday 29 January, 2016
I bought the 9mm and was very pleased with it i shot 100 rounds though it and not any problems i will buy from buds gun shop again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dereke M Wednesday 18 November, 2015
I ordered my Hi-Point 916HC Hi-Point C-9 9mm with hard case on 11/11/2015 form your shop, and received it on 11/13/2015. Picked up the weapon at mf FFL Republic Arsenal, paid the transfer fee of $25.00 and was out the door in about 30 minutes. I'm very satisfied with the whole process. The 9mm Lugar I received, is a very good product. The size of the C-9 is just right! I love it! Why do folks think that the Hi-Point weapons are ugly! I think all Hi-Point weapons look and work GREAT! American made by an American company with American parts, by AMERICANS! I intend to make another purchase ,the awesome Hi-Point 4595 Semi-Automatic .45ACP carbine. For the price and quality of the weapons, can't be beat. Keep up the good work.!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by wiliam g Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Bought my 1st gun from Bud's, took awhile to receive it. There was some miscommunication with the shipping. Customer service call right away and apologized and was very friendly. All in All satisfied with my order and will order again from Bud's. Thanks Becky For contacting me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David N Saturday 24 January, 2015
the old saying you get what you pay for. having said that i have fired 200 rounds one jam not bad. only issue after last shot chamber some times stay open not always . and having to jam the loaded clip in hard to release the slide could just be a clip issue. shipped on day 11

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Joe W Monday 05 January, 2015
I waited a while to give it a review because I had always heard this referred to as a "throw away" gun or a cheap gun. No it's not. What I wanted was a vehicle carry gun because of some of the places I have to drive in the wee hours of the morning for work. I wanted a gun that would be a deterrent, to a thug saying, "this is a car jacking", the name of my gun would be "No it's not." While I have more expensive hand guns, this has become the gun that travels with me. It's heavy, but that's a good thing if you have to use it one-handed while seated in a vehicle. There's less felt recoil than in any of my other handguns and it doesn't stovepipe on you, You would be able to get several shots off one-handed and it wouldn't waver off target. I plan on buying another for my wife's vehicle.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...