Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
You Are In:
 

Savage Arms MkII .22 lr 10 round Magazine 22 Reviews

$15.80
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
8 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
 
100% (8 of 8)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
1 star:
 
0% ( of 8)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Jeron S Saturday 11 March, 2017
Genuine article Savage replacement mag for my FVSR. The 10-round mag hangs out the bottom of the rifle a little too far for my liking, but it's good to keep in a pocket for back-up to the 5-round mag.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dylan I Monday 16 January, 2017
Buds got this for a decent price and didnt take long with shipping

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ricky J Thursday 30 October, 2014
I bought these for a new MarkII BRJ and they both work great with NO problems. Much nicer to shoot 10 then only 5 until changing mags.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by zach a Monday 10 March, 2014
They are magazines. They hold the number of rounds they are supposed to. They reliably put rounds into the chamber. What more could you ask for?

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angelo S Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Fast shipping from Buds, and these 10 rounders are a lot more fun than the crappy 5 rounders that come standard.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Clyde S Thursday 24 January, 2013
I order these mags on 1/21/13 and they arrived on 1/24/13 talk about fast. that being said these are flawless and work perfectly in both fit and function, I will be buying more. thanks Buds

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info