You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2138908 Since 2003:
2501 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Beretta 3032 Tomcat .32 ACP Inox Stainless
[J320500]
$429.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Antonio D Tuesday 22 November, 2016
Bud's shipped the little Beretta Tomcat promptly and it arrived at the FFL within three days. The Tomcat is a cool little 32 acp pocket pistol with almost no felt recoil at all. At first it was somewhat tight, but it loosened up after a hundred rounds or so and is a pleasure to shoot. It prefers FMJ, but as long as the bullet is not too truncated, it works fine. Thanks again to Bud's.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Phil W Wednesday 29 June, 2016
I consider getting my hands on this pistol lucky, showed up one day as a watch list item in stock. Paid immediate had from Bud in only a couple of business days. Pistol is flawless, i love the tip up barrel, fit and finish are great, feels very sold in the hand and definitely a gun I will carry. I've also hear the INOX Beretta 92 is no longer being produced, that said one of those will be my next purchase. one of the worlds great firearms manufactures.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kenneth H Wednesday 17 July, 2013
I took the stainless (Inox) Tomcat to the range for the first time today and although I only put 50 rounds thru it, I was very impressed. Flawless function right out of the box, with no cleaning (but I did look down bore to ensure it was clear of oil/grease first, which you should always do). Very accurate for it's size. I look forward to shooting it more when time allows for sure. I was only shooting today it at 3-yards, (after all, this is NOT a "target gun") since this is the distance that it most likely would be employed at. Very consistent grouping, shot point-of-aim if I did my part (one "flyer", which was my fault). All of my shots were center-of-mass in the "x-ring and 10-ring area" of the standard B-27 silhouette target, except for one "flyer")....I also tried some head shots, quickly shot a mag full into a nice, tight group dead-center of the "nasal cavity" area (with no flyers) which would ruin any carjacker's day permanently! At first, loading the mag was difficult, and it appeared that the rounds were not sticking up far enough in order to feed correctly, but it proved to be no issue, and the mag became easier to load after a few times. My only gripe is that it would be nice if Beretta (and other manufacturers) would put 2 mags in the box with the gun, instead of just one. Even "pocket guns" like this one needs to have a "spare mag". Overall though, I am very satisfied with this little pistol. Nice trigger, very accurate, pleasant to shoot. Love the "tip-up" barrel feature.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by abedalaziz b Friday 05 July, 2013
TOMCAT 32 INOX stainless So far the most solid Handgun I ever owned And the best money I've ever spent on a gun It's like a small version of 92's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gary J Friday 21 September, 2012
Beretta's usual great quality and Buds fast delivery made this a great deal. Fired the little Tomcat only once so far but it shot to point of aim and functioned flawlessly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Francis M Tuesday 26 June, 2012
Bought this pistol for two reasons; first as a small conceal carry when it was impractical to carry my usual, and second to finally introduce my wife in to shooting. I have been shooting for years even before my 22 years in the Army but all those years and up until 2 years ago I was only a revolver man. I finally gave in to the idea of having 14+ rounds in your gun before reloading, so I am not a technical expert on pistols. I can tell you that this little weapon hit the mark on both my reasons for the purchase. My wife loves it and did incredibly well on her time out. I did have issues with the 2 magazines I bought at the same time but the feeding issues experienced ONLY happened when using the same 2 magazines. I put over 100 rounds through it with the mag it came with without even one issue. My wife appreciates the flip up barrel so she doesn't have to rack it (the slide seems to be extremely stiff). Both of us fire very close shot groups, mine are much closer than hers but she did just start shooting. The gun feels good and solid in your hand without being too heavy. I use a supertuck holster and after a couple days getting used to the holster and where it sits, it's like I don't have one at all. The only down side for me would be the ammo. The ammo is actually hard to find, I frequent 2 ranges and neither of them carry 32 ACP so I need to order them. Other than that I like this little mouse gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...