You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137069 Since 2003:
3267 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Taurus 605B2 M605 5RD 357MAG/38SP 2"
[2-605021]
$309.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by Bill C Friday 02 December, 2016
Great gun for the money, shoots well, no problems, very solid. I was told that anything for a model 85 would work with this but I found out the speedloaders do not. Bud's online and the gun shop are great as always!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karl P Friday 01 April, 2016
This is my fifth purchase from Bud\'s and once again the transaction was quick and easy. As for the pistol, it seems these things are getting as rare as hen\'s teeth for some reason and I was lucky to snatch one here. The pistol locks tight on 4 chambers and only slightly loose on one so for the price of this little hand cannon, that\'s not bad. Shooting 38spl is not bad at all while shooting magnum loads it\'s quite a handful and produces a nice ring of fire with full house magnums. On the downside, I wish it had the old style grips that were secured with a screw rather than the new style that attach with a roll pin but for edc, the stock grips are fine and of a rather low profile. All in all, I\'m happy I purchased this pistol and it has become my edc in a Blackhawk pancake holster.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roger M Thursday 05 November, 2015
Great firearm, great price. Overall, great deal.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Eric G Friday 04 September, 2015
Bought this pretty little thing from buds about 3 weeks ago. Put a few hundred rounds through it, both 38 and 357, and I absolutely love it! The kick with 38 is not even noticeable. Shooting 357 is fun! It let's you know what's going through the barrel! Still manageable tho. Matte finish is nice. Gun arrived really dry. I oiled the heck out of it and left it to sit over night in a towel. Now that the excess is gone, the action is really smooth. Grip is kinda small but the way it's shaped gives you a firm grip. Love it! If you're looking for a wheel gun as ccw or secondary, this is a well made neat little cannon you'll love to shoot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Brinson h Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Before I signed of on this weapon, I had my gun shop give it the once of before I accepted the delivery and it passed far behind what they expected. Once home, i then dry fired it a few times and found it to be very stuff. I called Buds and was told all Taurus are stuff and first and that i should give it a few drops of lube here and there and then a few hot rounds down the tube and it should loosen up just fine. I just picked up a box of 158 Grain 357 Mag and the first choice this snow breaks i will be at the range. Wish me Luck !!! ...dealing with the staff at Buds was nice and easy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jantzen H Thursday 18 December, 2014
First and foremost, awesome customer service and super fast shipping from Bud's. I could not be more satisfied. On to the gun. This is my first revolver, and it is truly awesome. Very user friendly; easy to operate, easy to clean. VERY light trigger pull when firing single action. Smooth and crisp double action. The grips are comfortable, and it was very accurate out to 25yds. All in all, I'm very pleased with this firearm, especially for the really low price I paid. Would buy again, hands down.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...