You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139277 Since 2003:
1673 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Browning Buck Mark Camper SS Package URX Grip FO Sight, 3 Mags
[051449490]
$386.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Gary s Friday 14 October, 2016
Nice gun ,but i have sent it back to browning two times ,one time because the slide wouldn\'t stay open on final shot,the second time it was misfiring,its an all around accurate pistol but ruger quality is better

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Eric A Tuesday 02 August, 2016
I was able to use a friend's Buckmark about a year ago, and was so impressed, I finally got one! As for the gun, perfect. Very accurate, great grips, only needed minor adjustment to the sights. I've put several hundred rounds of ammo through it. CCI stingers, miniMags, Remington golden bullets, Federal, all with no problems at all. If you do your part, the gun will more than do its part. I can't say how happy I am with its performance and how well it works. Secondly, as for Buds, it showed up at my FFL three days.....Three Days after ordering it!!!! This isn't my first purchase from Buds and certainly won't be my last. By far though, this one arrived the fastest of previous orders.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Raymond W Friday 06 May, 2016
Fit and finish are great. This is not my first browning and I have not fired it yet, but like the other it should be just as accurate. The URX grips feel nice in the hand allowing for a good purchase every time. Also saves you time and money shopping for additional mags. If your unsure of buying this item all I can say is you won't be disappointed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mark C Tuesday 27 October, 2015
I was looking for something a little cheaper to shoot than my 9mm, at our Monday night gun club shoot. Some of the guys had .22 Rugers, some had various versions of the .22 Buckmark, and a couple had both. After handling both, I liked the Buckmark better. I did some online searching and liked the looks of the Buckmark Camper UFX. What sealed the deal was that it came with three (3) magazines which sell for $30 apiece. Plus I found a $25 rebate for the package. Shoots great and spot on right out of the box. I've only run two brands of ammo through it so far but absolutely no issues. My wife used it for the firearm handling and shooting portion of her CCW class. One hundred (100) 10 point holes. This from someone who has only shot a handgun a couple times this year. She loves it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dennis G Saturday 09 May, 2015
Well made, grip fits like a glove, fiber optic sight is nice, along with 3 mags and a personalized Browning carpet. Super deal. Shot accurate at 15 yards out of the box. Easier to disassemble and reassemble than it's competitor also. As usual Bud's did a good job!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joe I Wednesday 15 April, 2015
great service from Bud's as always , gun is perfect as you expect from a Browning. Great buy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...