You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139051 Since 2003:
970 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Walther PPS 9mm
[WAP10001]
$533.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Zach F Monday 30 June, 2014
I've purchased this firearm over 18 months and over 2000 rounds later it has had no issues. I carry it regularly iwb. It is very easy to shoot for a small handgun. Quality product and would recommend to anyone in the market for a conceal carry weapon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dave S Saturday 02 March, 2013
Awesome little gun, love it! I actually like this style of mag release for CC better than the button style. My S&W keeps popping the mag out when in pocket due to pressure on the release. This has not been a problem. Fit, feel and finish is above standard. Simply put, love it! And as always, Bud's is the best! Never an issue with Bud's, I have lost count how many I have bought from Buds. Front of the store to the rear, the get 'er done!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David B Saturday 22 December, 2012
This is great weapon, very low profile, very very thin and easy to conceal. The extended magazine on this gun makes it perfect for my grip. If you are looking for a compact 9MM look no further. You will not be disappointed. Accurate, sturdy, low profile, another stellar effort from Walther. I own a first gen P99 .40. The ordering process from Bud's could not have gone any smoother, even with the holidays. I paid off my layway 5 days ago and picked up the gun from my LGS 2 days ago. Took it to the range, put 200 round through it, mixed up the ammo, varying loads, etc. and not one hitch or hiccup. This is a wonderful gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Arthur M Friday 21 December, 2012
The whole process went very smoothly and I was commended on my choice of CCW on picking it up at the dealer. The gun was as one would expect tight and took some effort to rack, I cleaned it before taking it to the swamp for a short trial with some Remington FMJ's out of Walmart. The gun came with a 7 and 8 round magazine and I just filled them with 6 and 7 shells respectfully and shot them. Not a single problem and I was surprised at the accuracy. I did feel it tended to fire a little low but that may be my aiming more than the gun's performance.Extremely pleased with the gun's and the service from Bud's whom I shall no doubt order from again. This is a quality gun and it does the business.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marcos A Saturday 15 December, 2012
One of the most concealable walthers in the market. Functional. Reliable. Make sure to break it in before you judge it. This review is mainly focused toward Buds. Buying from buds is extremely easy and painless. Their customer service is OFF THE CHARTS.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Erik L Saturday 10 November, 2012
First off, this is my second experience with Buds (first Springfield TRP 1911) and they were great. Fast, friendly and quick turn around on shipping. Also, best prices I've found even with other discounts available to me. Onto the Walther--I first fell in love with this gun when I rented it from a local range. Fun to shoot, accurate, very light, super concealable and what you would expect from a German product. Only negative is 1 year warranty and one weak point to me is the removable back strap that is mostly plastic on plastic. Other than that, I love the lack of rail safety or back grip safety like the XDS and Shield. In a stressful or injured hand situation, all's you need to do is have one in the chamber and pull trigger. The PPS will also fire without the magazine in. Being a former federal law enforcement officer and other federal agency officer, I have vast experience, training and expertise with various weapons. This is my favorite small/slim polymer pistol I've yet to shoot. Lastly, my gun case came with a 7 and 8 round mag and two sized back straps. I have average/normal size hands and I found the standard back strap and 7round mag were perfect for me. Perfect for range and carry. Today was its first day at the range, after an initial cleaning and it performed flawlessly. Backed up the target to 15yds (45feet) and all within 5 point circle (aka heart area) on Federal Trans target. Grouping wasn't as tight as my full-size 1911 but still very good for a small, light 9mm. This is now my everyday carry. Only issue at range was when my girlfriend used it for some point shooting/stress drills and feeding issues occurred. After some quick looks, it seemed her support hand wrist wasn't locked out completely. Whenever I used it, no problems though. She's still learning. Anywho, there's alot of talk about the XDS and Shield as major competitors to the PPS. And trust me I did my research on all 3 before buying. XDS isn’t available in 9mm which I wanted and also has a back strap safety like a 1911 which I didn’t like for everyday carry. The Shield has a slide safety and its grip/trigger didn't appeal to me. If you’re looking for an everyday carry, polymer and 9mm pistol that is an amazing product, you won’t be disappointed with the PPS. My two cents. Enjoy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...