You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2140173 Since 2003:
2207 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Mossberg 50663 590 12 20 CB 9SH CB GSRNG
[50663]
$474.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Daniel S Thursday 07 January, 2016
1-7-16 Purchased gun on 12/18/15...E-Check was processed within a week, and with the holidays, was able to pick it up yesterday from the FFL. I have to say, using a Preferred FFL was the way to go. I called the FFL a week before delivery...they suggested I scoot in and get the background check done. I followed the tracking number that Bud's provided and within an hour of being signed at the FFL, I received the call to pick it up....VERY EASY. The gun is in excellent shape...no issues at all. I will do the necessary clean and oil, and I'm ready to go! Kudos to Bud's Gun Shop! Thanks again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by patrick k Thursday 01 March, 2012
not any problems with shipping. save your money and get one of these. i love it. thanks bud's

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Philip C Monday 13 February, 2012
Great gun, shot about 50 rds through it yesterday and not a single problem, shots accurate right out of the box and feels good in the hand. All the great things I had read about Mossberg shotguns was true.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by linfeng l Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Buds: very attractive price and slow shipping as usual, nothing to complaint since buds ships free. The gun: Very comfortable and accurate. I love the ghost ring sights. However, this gun has very low quality finishing, which means you have to oil and clean it frequently.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Terry R Saturday 07 May, 2011
I thought that Bud's service was pretty good. In fact, I didn't even know the FFL gunsmith that did the transfer for me. Turns out, this deal was way less of a hassle than it could have been, because of Bud's FFL recommendation. I gave this shotgun 3 of 5 stars simply because Mossberg does not stand behind their products. This weapon performed flawlessly, as I shot it all day last Saturday without a single jam (about 100 rounds). However, at the end of the day when I went to clean it, the magazine cap wouldn't budge. I tried in vain to contact Mossberg for over a week. Fed-up, I finally took it to the gunsmith who did the FFL transfer for me. He had me up and running in 20 minutes. While this weapon is very accurate and reliable, I simply cannot recommend it due to Mossberg's non-existent customer service.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Justin P Sunday 30 January, 2011
While I have owned a Remington 870 before and have nothing but good things to say about it, I thought it was time for a new "just for fun" shotgun and looked into this very affordable 590 with ghost ring sights and i am not disappointed at all. a blast to shoot and easy enough to put all the fixins on. Buds as always was a dream to work with and had the very best price on this gem! Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...