Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

Sig Sauer 250C-9-BSS P250 Compact 15+1 9mm 3.9" Reviews

$351.00

More Info Add to Cart

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
33 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.7 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
85% (28 of 33)
4 stars:
   
10% (3 of 33)
3 stars:
   
3% (1 of 33)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 33)
1 star:
   
3% (1 of 33)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Joseph M Wednesday 07 June, 2017
Great gun. It is very accurate and reliable. Bud's was great as usual.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by John A. V Sunday 31 January, 2016
This pistol is superb, I have put 400 rounds thru it, no problems, no jams, no misfeeds. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another sig. Great gun

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Dean F Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Have seen several reviews below state theirs came with only one magazine, and also read that this came with cardboard box. Mine just arrived, in Sigs normal hard plastic case, with two magazines, and even Sigs hard molded holster. Finish is perfect. Action is butter smooth. Night sights nice and bright. Label on end of plastic case is dated 9/2015, so apparently just freshly arrived at Buds. So many people bash the P250, but it is no more than a nice tuned double action revolver action. Mine received is the same quality (feel, fit, function & finish) of their more expensive models. This is an excellent Sig product. The fact it has night sights, two mags, holster, hard plastic case, are all a nice plus. With the "make an offer" price, an absolute fantastic deal. Had a question immediately after placing the order, at which I could find no answer, either at Sig or at Buds, but then Eric & Tara at Buds got involved, and were a tremendous help. An A+++ rating to both Sig and Buds on this purchase! Thank you! Dean Frazier

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Juan U Thursday 13 November, 2014
Nice looking DAO gun, mine came in a carboard box, and only one mag, the web description does not state how many mags are included. I thought it would come with two but I guess I was wrong.. My mistake was not to ask Buds about how many mags suppose to come with the package. I did accept the trade not knowing how many supposed to come. Other than that Buds is always super fast shipping their products.

Rating:     3 of 5 Stars!
by dennis c Monday 15 September, 2014
I love this gen2 sig p250 compact! Buds shipped super fast! I bought this gun on 9/10/14 and my FFL dealer recieved it on 9/12/14! THANKS BUDS!!

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Gerald M Wednesday 15 May, 2013
Bought this one a while ago but only got to shoot it today. I can't say for sure whether it's Bud's outstanding service or the great Sig quality that's better but I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Went through about 100 rounds of PMC bronze today without a hiccup. I can't wait to buy my next Sig from Bud's. The only drawback is that it only comes with one mag. I paid $30 for another 15 round mag (NJ limit) so I can't complain too much about that. Thanks Bud's.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...   
Write Review