You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2136632 Since 2003:
2685 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Mossberg 85370 930SPX 7+1 3" 12ga 18.5"
[85370]
$727.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by Gregg J Friday 15 July, 2016
My Mossberg 930 SPX arrived with a few burs inside of the magazine tube which caused the spring to catch and shells not to feed. I contacted Mossberg and they sent me a new magazine tube. I went the extra mile and coated the inside of the tube and follower with Teflon from 3M. I have fired 145 shells through it now and the gun functions flawlessly. It's an absolute blast with 3" magnum shells. The 930's semi-auto action is a lot softer, smoother and faster than my Winchester pump shotgun. This is my go to home defense weapon now. Thank you Bud's for always providing fast service and competitive pricing. God bless you for sponsoring Hickock45 on YouTube.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by PHIL N Monday 01 February, 2016
I shoot mossburg 930 this weekend, excellent work and flawless. I recommend this shotgun future gun buyer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph L Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Buds was great as always !!!! Now Mossberg should pick up on there quality control cause i got this gun with a bent loading gate ........ Other than that the thing is awesome do recommend the purchase for the money .

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan F Tuesday 04 November, 2014
This is my 1st firearm purchase from Buds as well as my very first tactical shotgun, and to say the least I am impressed with both Mossberg and BudsGunShop. I was holding it in my hands at my FFL nearly less than two days upon purchase and it felt great. The FFL even commented on the quality of this fine gun. I now own 2 Mossbergs and they are both built to stand the test of time. However, I had a few hiccups while shooting it for the first time. A few jams, even one on the first shot. I mainly just wanted to see how well it worked straight out of the box, but with a little frog lube and after that point it has functioned flawlessly. It may have also been just part of the breaking in process. All in all, the service rendered from Buds is unmatched, and Mossberg reliability is not one to be questioned. My highest recommendations for this firearm!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adam B Thursday 01 May, 2014
This is my 16th gun from buds and they are still great as usual. As for the 930spx what more can I say then BAD ASS!!!!!!!!!! I bought it about 8 months ago. This gun is the baddest gun on the planet!!!! I own the benelli M4 and this is as good if not better than that. FOR REAL!!!!!! Its as accurate as can be from about 30-50 yds with the ghost ring sights and holds 9 rds!!!! CAN YOU SAY HOME DEFENCE!!!!!! I threw the new vortex spitfire red dot on it and its a flat out beast!!!!! Don't hesitate just buy it!!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patrick M Thursday 26 December, 2013
Reviewed the Mossberg 930 SPX earlier, finally got a chance to shoot. All I can say is WOW! Ran about 200 rounds. 00 buck, no problem. Winchester PDX 2 pellets and a slug, no problem. Military 00 buck, no problem. Federal target load, NO PROBLEM. This shotgun is AWESOME!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...