Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

Rossi CIRCUIT JUDGE 45/410 Reviews

$465.00

More Info Add to Cart

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
8 Reviews. Average Rating:    4 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
75% (6 of 8)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 8)
1 star:
   
25% (2 of 8)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
by richard t Friday 20 October, 2017
There's nothing bad to say about this gun. It's very accurate. Low recoil. Fun to shoot. My friends get a kick out of it. Obviously it's not a practical gun,but there's reason you couldn't take big game with it, and small game as well.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Brian M Tuesday 18 October, 2016
Do not buy this gun. This is not a negative review for Bud\'s. This is a negative review for the Rossi Circuit Judge. Customer purchased the firearm and the buttstock cracked before he finished the first box of ammo. I contacted Rossi/Braztech customer service in February 2016 to have a new stock sent. I was told 6-8 weeks. After contacting them multiple times after the 6-8 weeks passed this issue has still not been resolved it is now 10/18/16. They claim that they are trying to find another manufacturer of stocks to supply them. I have dealt with customer service from several firearms manufacturers and have had great luck. Rossi/Taurus/Braztech is horrible. I will not buy their products or transfer them through my shop again and will advise my other contacts in the industry to do the same.

Rating:     1 of 5 Stars!
by Harold E Friday 20 November, 2015
Wow, thanks again "Bud's Guns"... for a rifle hard to come by, you came through - Shipped within a week and received in perfect condition. - Fires accurate with a consistent pattern, cylinder action is smooth and stock quality is unmatched. - "Rossi" and "Bud's Guns" have made my wife happy and me a customer for life.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Francis Padraig T Sunday 19 April, 2015
ZERO STARS First off, Bud's was great as usual. Unfortunately, this is where great ended. After 100 rounds, the entire action froze up and the Circuit Judge had to be returned. The Taurus/Rossi lifetime guarantee is nice, but completely negated by Taurus' total lack of customer service. Oblivious to 20th century technology, Taurus has no basic email capabilities and no way around their 30-60 minute hold times on their 800 number. I had to waste time contacting them in this fashion twice only to first learn they intended to replace the weapon rather than repair it, and again to learn the replacement was now back-ordered. They did graciously offer me another gun of equal or lesser value, but after choosing a Taurus product, I was informed I could only choose a Rossi product, and they have no way of letting me know which one or when it will ship. No tracking number, either. I will only know my surprise weapon when I am contacted by my FFL. Since I don't have the time to sit on hold during their business hours, this process has now taken over 4 months and still no gun. Totally unacceptable. Taurus' poor quality is only is only surpassed by their customer apathy, so I WILL NEVER PURCHASE FROM TAURUS AGAIN.

Rating:     1 of 5 Stars!
by WILLIAM G Tuesday 02 September, 2014
THIS RIFLE IS ALL ABOUT FUN,ALMOST ZERO RECOIL SHOOTING THE 45 LC, A LITTLE MORE WITH 3 INCH WINCHESTER PDX1.IT APEARS TO BE MADE WELL.A LITTLE SIGHT ADJUSTMENT AND HITTING DEAD CENTER OF TARGET.ITS A BONIFIED SHOOTER.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Patrick B Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Love this gun shoots great!! And couldn't beat the price !!! I just sent out stock for some hydro dipping and can't wait till it back

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
Write Review