Find Accessories For My Gun x
 
 
Chat now

Rossi CIRCUIT JUDGE 45/410 Reviews

*Please Note!! Many of our pictures are stock photos provided to us by the manufacturer and do not necessarily represent the actual item being purchased. Please verify this picture accurately reflects the product described by the title and description on this page before you place your order.

 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
12 Reviews. Average Rating:    4.3 of 5 Stars!
5 stars:
   
84% (10 of 12)
4 stars:
 
0% ( of 12)
3 stars:
 
0% ( of 12)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 12)
1 star:
   
16% (2 of 12)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
by Steven D Thursday 07 June, 2018
Did research before purchasing so it worked as well as expected. Am very satisfied. Gun shoots well.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Robert P Tuesday 01 May, 2018
Excellent all-around weapon. Great for self-defense. Well lubricated before packing. Fun gun I'd recommend for everyone.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Gary M Friday 20 April, 2018
I was not sure what to expect when I ordered this rifle but I have been happily surprised with the fine quality and workmanship of it. It is a unique looking and shooting firearm and without hesitation I would recommend it to anyone else who wants something different from all the cookie cutter firearms out there now. I like different and fun and well made and this gun is all of those.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by William M Wednesday 24 January, 2018
This firearm is a perfect fit to my hunting. The 5 shot revolver rifle is a versatile weapon. With the ability to use bird shot or .45 Long colt I will get many years of use. I found they only make this gun every 4 years so if you did not get yours yet you will have to wait 4 years like I did. Good luck on hunt to find yours.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by richard t Friday 20 October, 2017
There's nothing bad to say about this gun. It's very accurate. Low recoil. Fun to shoot. My friends get a kick out of it. Obviously it's not a practical gun,but there's reason you couldn't take big game with it, and small game as well.

Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!
by Brian M Tuesday 18 October, 2016
Do not buy this gun. This is not a negative review for Bud\'s. This is a negative review for the Rossi Circuit Judge. Customer purchased the firearm and the buttstock cracked before he finished the first box of ammo. I contacted Rossi/Braztech customer service in February 2016 to have a new stock sent. I was told 6-8 weeks. After contacting them multiple times after the 6-8 weeks passed this issue has still not been resolved it is now 10/18/16. They claim that they are trying to find another manufacturer of stocks to supply them. I have dealt with customer service from several firearms manufacturers and have had great luck. Rossi/Taurus/Braztech is horrible. I will not buy their products or transfer them through my shop again and will advise my other contacts in the industry to do the same.

Rating:     1 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2   
Write Review