You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2192751 Since 2003:
2190 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram

Kahr Arms CM9093 CM9 6+1 9mm 3" Reviews

$319.00
 
Product Reviews Ratings Summary
 
95 Reviews. Average Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4.6 of 5 Stars!</span> [4.6 of 5 Stars!]
5 stars:
   
75% (71 of 95)
4 stars:
   
13% (12 of 95)
3 stars:
   
9% (9 of 95)
2 stars:
 
0% ( of 95)
1 star:
   
3% (3 of 95)
 
 
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by Phillip H Wednesday 15 February, 2017
Third purchase from Buds, great service as always. As for the Kahr, I\'ll reserve judgement until I complete the recommended 200 round break in. However, first impressions are a bit off-putting. Supplied magazine doesn\'t drop out empty, nor do two 7 rounders I bought. The trigger feels very notchy and rough, if i release it very slowly it will even stop before it hits the reset (although in real life that would never happen). And the trigger squeaks loudly. But I\'ll put some rounds through it and see what happens.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">3 of 5 Stars!</span> [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Amir H Saturday 04 February, 2017
Excellent Firearm. Ran like a champ! Buds beats all competitors. Thanks as always!

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael K Thursday 26 January, 2017
NO jams at all types of ammo over 200 rounds, great summer C/C gun, small well built and goes bang if you pull the trigger, and trigger ant bad. Good pistol !

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andy S Wednesday 28 December, 2016
This is a great handgun that needed afew break in rds. After the breakin period this handgun has performed without a failure of any kind. When new this handgun would CATCH after a rd was fired, after figuring out what the problem was a scotch bright pad and about 15 min time has made this my edc for the past 6-8 months.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeremy C Saturday 24 December, 2016
Picked up my Kahr CM9 from my local FFL on Tuesday. Yesterday I took it to the range to run my 200 break-in rounds through it. I shot 100 rnds of the white box Winchester, 50 rnds of the dreaded \"walmart\" perfecta brass ammo, and 50 rnds of american eagle. Despite the changing ammo the CM9 shot every round without one issue. It was flawless. The biggest issue I had was not having a place for my last finger. Normally it\'s not a huge issue for me (other guns i have don\'t have room for my pinky) but shooting 200 rnds in about an hour with cold PA winter hands was an issue. Once I put on gloves it was fine. Most of my shots were from 10 yards with some being at 17 yards. The placement was decent especially for a smaller self defense gun. I\'m 100% confident in carrying the CM9 after not having even one issue in the first 200 rounds and I definitely recommend it. My brother had a PM9 that I really liked and which shot well. This is part of the reason I chose the CM9.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">4 of 5 Stars!</span> [4 of 5 Stars!]
by David F Thursday 01 December, 2016
I ordered the Kahr CM9 from Bud's on 6/26/2016. It was received at my FFL in around five days. I cleaned it and noticed it was very tight. I worked the slide about 100 times before going to the range. It seems to have smooth out after the 200 round break-in and the recoil is very light for such a small firearm. I have had no FTF, jams or any problems in around 400 rounds. I have shot FMJ, various defense loads from different manufactures, and some reloads with no problems. It is very accurate and shoots to the point of aim. It is very easy to conceal and I forget sometimes that I am carrying it. This was my third purchase from Bud's and I was very pleased with the delivery, price, and service. In my opinion Bud's can't be beat.

Rating: <span itemprop="ratingValue">5 of 5 Stars!</span> [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 95 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Info