You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2137220 Since 2003:
828 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Taurus 4510PLYFS M4510 Public Defender 5RD 2.5" 410ga/45LC 2"
[2-441021PFS]
$407.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by James P Friday 15 January, 2016
Just picked up my JUDGE at my local FFL. It is PERFECT!! I already own a 3 inch Judge and wanted to try a 2 inch polymer style. I have already put 20 rounds of .410 gauge ammo thru it. The sites are a little off, but that's expected. This was my first order on Bud's and it was a GREAT experience!! I will be doing a lot more business with Bud's. Thanks to all the employees at Bud's!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gary B Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Bud did it again, excellent service, came just in the right amount of time. The Taurus Judge Public Defender is a cannon, don't get judged.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bryan P Saturday 22 March, 2014
Very nice gun. I was a bit surprised at how nice the finish is. Shoots very well with Federal 000 Buck that is designed specifically for handguns. I didn't try any other ammo and probably won't since this buckshot performed so well. No complaints. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by lane b Monday 22 April, 2013
Shoots good, has a lot of power

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roy D Thursday 28 March, 2013
I purchased this for home defense and it came quick and picking it up at the FFL was painless. From order to "in-hand" in 4 business days. Awesome. Took it shooting last weekend and put some .45 Long Colt's thru it as well as some Winchester PDX1's. The .45's kick was less than the .410 but both were manageable and pretty accurate. My only complaint was with the handle as it seemed a bit small for my large hands. I went looking for a solution and none of the grip manufactures seemed to have anything for this specific gun. That was until I found a guy who posted his solution (link below) which was a to put a Hogue Monogrip Fingergroove grip model 73000 on it. All it took was a longer screw which I picked up at Ace Hardware today. The new grip makes this awesome gun even better. Oh yea, I picked up the grip on eBay for $20 shipped free. http://scottenlow.wordpress.com/2012/05/24/hogue-monogrip-grips-for-taurus-polymer-judge-public-defender/ Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by joel l Tuesday 26 March, 2013
This has been an excellant firearm. I have had only one problem with the gun and it was an ammo problem. I shot a Federal .45 log colt 225gr. through it and the first ten where fine then one stove piped on me. It didn't damage the gun and I have ran many more rounds through it. OH, if you are going to ccw this weapon I recomended a bobed hammer. Thanks Bud's Gun Shop for your excellant service!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...