You Are In:
 
Product Search
Search Descriptions  
Free Shipping Option

***POWER SEARCH***

 

Store Directory

Manufacturers
View all items by any one manufacturer by searching or selecting it from the dropdown
 
 
Buy with Confidence
 

Customers

2139904 Since 2003:
1676 Currently Online:


 
 
 
Information
 
FAQ
How to Buy a Gun Online
How to Purchase NFA (Class III) Items
Don't Lie for the Other Guy
Why Buy From Buds?
Payment Options/Cancellation Fees
Shipping & Returns
State Restrictions
Warranty
Norton Shopping Guarantee
Team Buds
Recent Reviews
Conditions of Use
Privacy Notice
 
 
 
Partners
 
Facebook YouTube Channel Twitter Feed Instagram
Bersa THUN380DTCC Thunder Concealed Carry 8+1 380ACP 3.2"
[T380DTCC]
$282.00
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by Richard V Saturday 20 June, 2015
This is a great gun! I had a small micro .380 that apparently was too small for my large hands to shoot accurately with any confidence. I opted to try the 380CC. Buds shipped it within 3 days to my FFL!! Outstanding!! I fired 100 rounds (50 PMC and 50 Federal) the first day without a single FTL or FTE problem. The accuracy and easy of shooting is amazing. I wanted something a little smaller than my CC waistband 9mm for the summer. This fits into a pair of cargo shorts just fine. You will NOT be disappointed with this jewel! Get one (or two).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy M Sunday 31 August, 2014
Purchased the Bersa Thunder CC based on comments here on Buds and other sites. Received my Bersa on 8-29-2014 took it the range on 8-30-2014 fired 200 rounds (PMC and Lawman) and had 10 failure to load and 2 failure to eject. Chalked it up to break in so I went back to range on 8-31-2014 and fired another 150 rounds. Fiocchi 380 FMJ 95 grain would not even rack into the chamber with a failure to load everytime. PMC faired better with 1 FTL and 1 FTE. Hornady XTP Personal Defense rounds had 1 failure to load and I failure to eject out of 14 rounds. Not sure why nobody else had any issues at all based on the comments but it seems I received a lemon and now have to contact the manufacture to see what's wrong with the Bersa I purchased. Good luck on your purchase of this firearm f you decide to purchase it.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Andrew S Thursday 26 September, 2013
I have to say this was a great purchase.. Once it was paid for Bud's shipped fast to my ffl. Picked it up, went out to the range and ran 50rds through it with zero malfunctions. For the money you just cannot beat this Bersa.. Planning on buying another one just to have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffrey F Wednesday 21 August, 2013
Great for the money. I have shot 150 rounds thru it so far with no problems. Feels good in the hands

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aaron G Wednesday 30 January, 2013
This is a great gun!!!. It fits perfect in your hand, the weight is great for a small concealed weapon, it's look is real cool, it is extremely easy to clean and most important, it shoots great. I have shot close to 1000 rounds with no problems of any kind. Very accurate. I really love this gun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve M Monday 28 January, 2013
Excellent choice. Received on Friday, cleaned and made a quick range trip on Saturday. Could only find Monarch ammo for the trial but it ran flawlessly through the pistol (100 rounds). Smooth shooter, low recoil and great accuracy. My old eyes aren't real quick to pick up the small sights, but the trade off for the small sights is the ability to pocket conceal this gun without snagging on draw. Fits my large hand far better than the micro .380s and still small enough for pocket conceal. Very happy with this purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Write Review

More Information on product...