Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

44 Reviews. 5 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
96% (42 of 44)
4 Stars:
5% (2 of 44)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 44)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 44)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 44)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 07/25/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great deal on another great S&W. Was not disappointed with price or service. The whole process is quick and easy. I’ll be back.
Reviewed By: on 04/14/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great revolver, fast shipping, and great service.
Reviewed By: on 11/07/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Small; yet packs a powerful punch. Excellent carry firearm!
Reviewed By: on 10/13/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I’m a first time buyer and I was expecting delays in months. I received my Smith & Wesson 642 in two weeks . The 642 was new in the box
Reviewed By: on 08/27/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

excellent revolver. smith quality all the way.
Reviewed By: on 07/10/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great pistol from excellent Team at Buds Gunshop!
Reviewed By: on 07/05/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The quality of this firearm is second to none. Smith & Wesson revolvers are always quality.
Reviewed By: on 06/19/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

excellent ankle Carrie, bast shipping from buds.
Reviewed By: on 05/29/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

S&W M642 is an awesome carry choice. Easily concealed,light weight an second to none performance and reliability.
Reviewed By: on 04/20/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Smith and Wesson makes a great pistol, I have purchase a few of these J Frames and really like them especially for people that may have limitations and need simplicity. this is a great CC handgun, the women folk in my family love the ease and simple operation of the pistol. Pretty much fail-safe, just point and squeeze.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,000,267 Customers Since 2003
642 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...