Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

126 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
93% (116 of 126)
4 Stars:
8% (10 of 126)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 126)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 126)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 126)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 08/13/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

M&p 2.0 handguns are my favorite series. They are comfortable, reliable, parts are plentiful, and they look great. BUDS was amazing as always and super quick with the shipping. Will use them again without a doubt!
Reviewed By: on 04/01/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

A great handgun. Comfortable to hold, comfortable to shoot. Didn't have any problems. So happy I got it when I did.
Reviewed By: on 03/30/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The gun is great and on par with the Glock 19 in my opinion. The only thing I can say I don't love is the magazine removal service. Beware if you live in a state that won't allow over 10 rounds the magazine will be removed from the box and can not be swapped with another magazine or sent separately to another address.
Reviewed By: on 03/24/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

My favorite 9mm to date. Very well priced and very accurate. I love the texture of the grip. like others say it will sandpaper your skin to the bone if wearing IWB so the Talon grip is a fix. I will get one in 45 ACP next. Would definitely recommend M&Ps to anybody.
Reviewed By: on 11/25/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I narrowed down my research to the MP9 Compact for my first weapon. Finally put 200 rounds through it, no problems! Iā€™m 6ā€™ 1ā€ & fit my sweaty palms perfect. Thank You Buds for quick 3 day delivery. You guys made so easy!
Reviewed By: on 10/24/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Best hand gun I ever owned. The quality of Smith & Wesson is incredible. Feels great.
Reviewed By: on 10/01/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This gun is in my EDC line up. I try to shoot at least once or twice a week and this is usually the first one I grab to send bullets downrange. I had an apex trigger installed and it just made the gun better. It's a way better shooter than i am. Its easy to conceal and easy to manage. I can get 2 to 3 inch grouping of 6-9 rounds at 25 yards. Along with my CZ75 PCR, I starting shooting 2x4 studs in half at 10 yards with less than 50 rounds. This gun fits me well and is on standby when I walk out the door to go about my day. Buy this gun and shoot as often as you can. Enjoy.
Reviewed By: on 06/24/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Beautiful looking gun can wait to get a chance to shoot it at the gun range. Very light weight. Thanks buds for the great price and fast service.
Reviewed By: on 05/21/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Only have about 300 rounds through but living up to all the reviews and reputation so far. The slide failed to hold open after last shot once at first trip to the range, since no problems at all. Very little recoil. Grip and feel are awesome, just very natural in hand.You could shoot this thing all day, never want to put it down. You either love or don't love these M&P triggers depending on what you like. Mine is a little gritty, and brakes further back than I like but that's all subjective, and really the only thing this model can improve on in my opinion...and maybe go back to offering a case with it. Bud's was excellent! The Firearm was at my FFL dealer in 3 days!!! Thank you Bud's for the fast ship during this crazy time. I will be ordering again.
Reviewed By: on 05/09/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

All things considered my ordering and receiving went very well! Thanks Buds!

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,042,615 Customers Since 2003
1,848 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...