Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

24 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
92% (22 of 24)
4 Stars:
9% (2 of 24)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 24)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 24)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 24)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 10/18/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

These are very good and reliable as well. Consistency is always there with these rounds with this brand.
Reviewed By: on 09/22/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent transaction, will purchase again!
Reviewed By: on 09/17/2021
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Have always been happy with American Eagle. Glad these are available even though they're expensive.
Reviewed By: on 09/15/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

No feed problems with this ammo cycling it through a Ruger LCP Max. If you haven't tried to find 380 ammo, it's rather hard to find. Thanks to Buds for having it in stock and at a reasonable price.
Reviewed By: on 04/14/2020
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Solid performance - 1,015fps (at 4,700 ft elevation) from Browning 1911-380 with a 4.25" barrel and reasonably accurate / precise. I was getting about 3.5" 3-shot groups at 10 yards (I get 2 to 2.25" with optimized hand loads). Slightly sooty.
Reviewed By: on 02/28/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great ammo for range or self defense......Buds prices are fair and customer service is A+++....Go Buds!
Reviewed By: on 12/28/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Fast delivery and well packaged. Thanks!
Reviewed By: on 10/26/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

This is the ammo that my wife and I usually use for practice shooting. Smooth shooting. I use it in 3 other calibers. Has always been dependable and priced well.
Reviewed By: on 07/29/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I really like the American eagle line and this 380 ammo is no different. Will buy again.
Reviewed By: on 04/04/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

The ammo was a great price and it fired with out a problem, I will always buy my ammo here

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,042,710 Customers Since 2003
1,846 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...