Skip to content

shopping cart

BudsGunShop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.
Product Reviews

9 Reviews. 4.9 of 5 Stars!

5 Stars:
89% (8 of 9)
4 Stars:
12% (1 of 9)
3 Stars:
0% ( of 9)
2 Stars:
0% ( of 9)
1 Stars:
0% ( of 9)
Display All ReviewsWrite Review
Reviewed By: on 11/17/2021
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

My go to ammo when absolute accuracy comes first. Fast processing and shipping from Bud's. The prices are fair and the notifications help a lot.
Reviewed By: on 12/21/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Very accurate, definitely recommend this ammo.
Reviewed By: on 06/26/2020
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent range performance. I haven used these rounds in the field but no failures or jams rapid firing 20 round clips. I used them in a AR 10 CMMG MK3.
Reviewed By: on 03/10/2020
Rating:     4 of 5 Stars!

Runs well in both my M1A and 700. Very consistent groups. Good ammo.
Reviewed By: on 06/25/2019
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

I am consistently shooting Sub-MOA with this ammo. The rifle I am using is a Remington 700 SPS Tactical with a 20” heavy contour barrel and a 1:10 twist. Muzzle velocity is around 2550. Zero complaints here.
Reviewed By: on 11/13/2018
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Extremley accurate from 20 in. heavy barrel rem 700. Groups ave. .489 to .647 from last lot. Buds price and shipping Great as always.
Reviewed By: on 07/19/2017
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great to have as a back-up to your handloads. Buds was outstanding, as usual
Reviewed By: on 12/26/2011
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Great ammo especially for the price. I shoot a Tac Ops Delta 51, probably the best rifle out of all the reviews written and will be written. The gun is guaranteed .25" MOA or less using this ammo... yes factory ammo shooting .25 or less. My rifle came with a piece of cardboard with a group with Federal Gold Premium ammo with a .08" MOA... yea that's right .08 shot by Mike himself. This ammo in my old Remington SPS Varmint was shooting average of .517" MOA with a H-S Precision stock. This ammo is the best you can get especially in the price range without hand loading. If you want a gun that shoots tacks with this ammo go to tacticaloperations dot com and look at their rifle offerings. Mine only cost me 5 grand, the Tango 51 will run you around 3700 :). This is no Savage by any means they are service rifles, the most accurate in the world.
Reviewed By: on 07/06/2009
Rating:     5 of 5 Stars!

Awesome ammo, I shot a 4 shot group that measured 1.3 inches center to center at 300 yds. with my Savage 10FP. I will definitely be buying more.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,094,817 Customers Since 2003
827 Currently Online
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 BudsGunShop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW1)

Loading...