All Guns Ship Free!

shopping cart

budsgunshop.com uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Details can be found in our Privacy Notice.

BudsGunShop.com - Looking to purchase


Answered
You must log in to ask, or respond to a question
  • Community Default Avatar
    by - Lifetime Points: 23435
    Chosen as Best Answer
  • Chris, DO NOT buy from the place listed below. buyguns-online is a S C A M web site, they will rip you off. You cannot use your credit card, they want payment by Paypal, Bitcoin, or Vanilla gift card. Paypal does not even do business with gun shops. Any place who has hard to find items in stock and wants the above payment methods is not legitimate..........A better option would be to check on large gun and accessory sites like gunbr0ker and Guns International as discontinued and hard to find firearms and accessories show up for sale by private individuals and small shops. …..Another firearms website for searching is ------ gunsinternational.com/ …..Have a great day!

  • Community Default Avatar
    by - Lifetime Points: 92024
  • Chris, I would look here Sir : https://buyguns-online.com/shop/bushmaster-90242-target-301-223-rem-5-56-nato-20-a2/

  • Community Default Avatar
    by - Lifetime Points: 6776
  • Chris, unfortunately can't find this in stock anywhere and looks like buds doesn't plan on getting any anytime soon. Your best option to find one would be to check a website called gunbr0ker. They're a site that allows private owners and small shops to sell their products so they usually have rare and hard to find firearms and accessories. Sorry but hope this helps.

Receive Money Saving Offers

Enter your email address to receive our best deals and other store updates.

Connect With Us

Buy With Confidence

4,990,682 Customers Since 2003
BBB ACCREDITED BUSINESS, A+ Rating

Copyright © 2003 - 2026 budsgunshop.com. All Rights Reserved. (NW3)

Loading...